Antennentechnik ABB Bad Blankenburg GmbH, a technology driver for the future.
Our motto: WE DRIVE CONNECTIVITY

 


News from our company

Blick in die Messkammer der Antennentechnik Bad Blankenburg GmbH

New anechoic chamber with expanded frequency ranges

In the field of mobile communications, defined frequency ranges are increasingly allocated to specific applications. This takes place on the one hand in higher frequencies for massive data transmissions and on the other in lower frequency ranges for geographical ground cover. The latter is particularly important for its use in vehicles.

With the...

Read more

The technology company

Antennentechnik ABB Bad Blankenburg GmbH is a technology company in communications technology that develops solutions and products along the megatrends of the telecommunication industry and networked Industry 4.0 via strong and rapid technological growth.

The Weimar location is right in the heart of the technology triangle of Jena, Erfurt and Ilmenau.

Having a broad development competence in high-frequency engineering, design engineering and embedded systems, the company is consistently moving towards intelligent antennas, which ever more electronics and software will contain.


A global trade fair presence

Antennentechnik ABB Bad Blankenburg GmbH offers customers and prospective customers at important trade fair venues products and applications in the fields of communications technology, automotive and smart industry right up to government agencies and organisations with security duties (BOS).

This provides an opportunity for customers and system suppliers to talk about attractive solutions and the latest developments, to initiate new projects or take a look together for successful cooperation.

 

You’ll find Antennentechnik ABB Bad Blankenburg GmbH every year at various trade fairs in Europe with an extensive and innovative range of products.


Career

As a technology company we rely on long-term human resources investments and the permanent education of our employees. We keep close relationships to universities and training centers to support the education of our future colleagues.

Be part of a modern and ahead thinking company and apply for a specialist or management career.

Antennentechnik ABB Bad Blankenburg GmbH, with its Weimar HQ and further locations in Sweden and Turkey, is active across Europe as a manufacturer and developer of powerful antenna systems and modern communication solutions.

Die Antennentechnik ABB Bad Blankenburg GmbH, ein Technologietreiber für die Zukunft.
Unser Motto: WE DRIVE CONNECTIVITY


Neuigkeiten aus unserem Unternehmen

Blick in die Messkammer der Antennentechnik Bad Blankenburg GmbH

Neue Messkammer mit erweiterten Frequenzbereichen

Im Bereich Mobilfunk werden definierte Frequenzbereiche immer verstärkter bestimmten Anwendungen zugeordnet. Dies erfolgt zum einen in höheren Frequenzen für massive Datenübertragungen und zum anderen in tieferen Frequenzbereichen für die geografische Grundabdeckung. Letzteres ist insbesondere für die Nutzung in Fahrzeugen wichtig.

Mit der...

weitere Informationen

Das Technologieunternehmen

Die Antennentechnik ABB Bad Blankenburg GmbH ist ein Technologieunternehmen in der Kommunikationstechnik, dass über ein starkes und schnelles technologisches Wachstum Lösungen und Produkte entlang der Megatrends der Telekommunikationsindustrie und vernetzten Industrie 4.0 entwickelt.

Der Standort Weimar liegt dabei mitten im Technologiedreieck Jena, Erfurt, Ilmenau. 

Ausgestattet mit einer breiten Entwicklungskompetenz von Hochfrequenztechnik, Konstruktion sowie Embedded Systems geht das Unternehmen konsequent in Richtung der intelligenten Antenne, die immer mehr Elektronik und Software beinhalten wird. 


Auf Messen weltweit dabei

Die Antennentechnik ABB Bad Blankenburg GmbH bietet Kunden und Interessenten auf wichtigen internationalen Messeplätzen Produkte und Anwendungen in Bereichen der Kommunikationstechnik, Automotive, Smart Industry bis hin zu Behörden und Organisationen mit Sicherheitsaufgaben (BOS) an.

Hier bietet sich die Gelegenheit für Kunden und Systemhändler über attraktive Lösungen und die neuesten Entwicklungen zu sprechen, neue Projekte zu starten oder gemeinsam auf erfolgreiche Kooperationen zu blicken.

Die Antennentechnik ABB Bad Blankenburg GmbH finden Sie jährlich mit einem umfangreichen und innovativen Produktsortiment auf verschiedenen Messen in Europa. 


Karriere

Als Technologieunternehmen setzen wir auf eine langfristige Personalarbeit und die ständige Qualifizierung unserer Mitarbeiter ebenso, wie auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Berufsakademien zur gezielten Entwicklung von zukünftigen Fach- und Führungskräften für unser Unternehmen.

Nutzen Sie Ihre Chancen in einem modernen und erfolgsorientierten Unternehmen. Bewerben Sie sich für eine Fach- und Führungskarriere bei uns.

Die Antennentechnik ABB Bad Blankenburg GmbH mit Sitz in Weimar ist ein europaweit aktiver Hersteller und Entwickler von leistungsstarken Antennensystemen und modernen Kommunikationslösungen mit weiteren Standorten in Schweden und in der Türkei.